County Elections Officials

Connect with County Clerks

County elections offices are responsible for mailing ballots and registering voters.
 

​Find a County Clerk
​Baker Douglas ​Lake Sherman
​Benton Gilliam ​Lane Tillamook
​Clackamas Grant ​Lincoln Umatilla
​Clatsop Harney ​Linn Union
​Columbia Hood River ​Malheur Wallowa
​Coos Jackson ​Marion ​Wasco
​Crook Jefferson ​Morrow ​Washington
​Curry Josephine ​Multnomah ​Wheeler
​Deschutes Klamath ​Polk ​​Yamhill


Baker

Tamara J. Green, Baker County Clerk
1995 Third St., Suite 150
Baker City, OR 97814-3398
541-523-8207/TTY 541-523-9538
tgreen@bakercounty.org

 

Benton 

Jim Morales, Manager of Records/Elections
120 NW Fourth St., Room 13 
Corvallis, OR 97330 
541-766-6756/TTY 541-766-6080 
bcelections@co.benton.or.us

 

Clackamas

Sherry Hall, Clackamas County Clerk
Elections Division 
1710 Red Soils Court, Suite 100 
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-655-8510/TTY 503-655-1685
elections@co.clackamas.or.us

 

Clatsop

Maeve Kennedy Grimes, Clatsop County Clerk
820 Exchange St., Suite 220
Astoria, OR 97103
503-325-8511/TTY 800-949-4232 
clerk@co.clatsop.or.us​

 

Columbia 

Elizabeth (Betty) Huser, Columbia County Clerk
Columbia County Courthouse 
230 Strand St.
St. Helens, OR 97051-2089 
503-397-7214, ext. 8444/TTY 503-397-7246 
betty.huser@co.columbia.or.us

 

Coos

Terri Turi, Coos County Clerk
Coos County Courthouse
250 N. Baxter St.
Coquille, OR 97423-1899 
541-396-7610/Fax 541-396-1013/TTY 800-735-2900
elections@co.coos.or.us

 

C​rook

Deanna (Dee) Berman, Crook County Clerk
300 N.E. Third St., Room 23 
Prineville, OR 97754-1919 
541-447-6553/TTY 541-416-4963
dee.berman@co.crook.or.us

 

Curry

Reneé Kolen, Curry County Clerk
94235 Moore St., Suite 212 
Gold Beach, OR 97444 
541-247-3297 or 877-739-4218/TTY 1-800-735-2900
kolenr@co.curry.or.us

 

Deschutes

Nancy Blankenship, Deschutes County Clerk 
P.O. Box 6005 
Bend, OR 97708-6005
541-388-6546/TTY 1-800-735-2900/Fax 541-383-4424
elections@deschutes.org

 

Douglas

Patti Hitt, Douglas County Clerk
P.O. Box 10 
Roseburg, OR 97470-0004 
541-440-4252/TTY 1-800-735-2900
elections@co.douglas.or.us

 

Gilliam​

Rena Kennedy, Gilliam County Clerk
P.O. Box 427
Condon, OR 97823-0427
541-384-2311
rena.kennedy@co.gilliam.or.us

 

Grant

Brenda Percy, Grant County Clerk
201 S. Humbolt, Suite 290 
Canyon City, OR 97820
541-575-1675/TTY 541-575-1675
percyb@grantcounty-or.gov

 

Harney

Derrin (Dag) Robinson, Harney County Clerk
Courthouse
450 N. Buena Vista Ave.
Burns, OR 97720 
541-573-6641
derrin.robinson@co.harney.or.us

 

Hood River

Brian D. Beebe, Director, Records/Assessment​
601 State St.
Hood River, OR 97031-1871
541-386-1442
brian.beebe@co.hood-river.or.us

 

Jackson

Christine Walker, Jackson County Clerk​
1101 W. Main St., Suite 201
Medford, OR 97501-2369
541-774-6148/TTY 541-774-6719
walkercd@jacksoncounty.org

 

Jefferson

Kathy Marston, Jefferson County Clerk​
Courthouse, Annex A
66 SE D St., Suite C
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-4451/TTY 541-475-4451
kathy.marston@co.jefferson.or.us

 

Josephine

Art Harvey, Josephine County Clerk
P.O. Box 69
Grants Pass, OR 97528-0203
541-474-5243/TTY 1-800-735-2900
clerk@co.josephine.or.us

 

Klamath

Linda Smith, Klamath County Clerk
305 Main St. 
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-883-5157
klamathcountyelections@klamathcounty.org

 

Lake

Stacie Geaney, Lake County Clerk
513 Center St.
Lakeview, OR 97630-1539
541-947-6006
clerk@co.lake.or.us

 

La​ne

Cheryl Betschart, Lane County Clerk
275 W. 10th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401-3008
541-682-4234
elections.customer@co.lane.or.us

 

Lincoln

Dana Jenkins, Lincoln County Clerk
225 W. Olive St. Room 201
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-4131/TTY 541-265-4193
djenkins@co.lincoln.or.us

 

Lin​​n

Steven Druckenmiller, Linn County Clerk
300 Fourth Ave. S.W.
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3831/TTY 541-967-3833
sdruckenmiller@co.linn.or.us

 

Malheur

Deborah R. DeLong, Malheur County Clerk
251 B St. W., Suite 4
Vale, OR 97918
541-473-5151/TTY 541-473-5157
countyclerk@malheurco.org

 

Mario​n

Bill Burgess, Marion County Clerk​
Elections Division
555 Court St NE, Suite 2130
Salem, OR 97301

Mailing Address
PO Box 14500
Salem, OR 97309

503-588-5041 or 800-655-5388/TTY 503-588-5610
elections@co.marion.or.us

 

Morrow​

Bobbi Childers, Morrow County Clerk
P.O. Box 338
Heppner, OR 97836-0338
541-676-5604/TTY 541-676-9061
bchilders@co.morrow.or.us

 

Multnomah

Tim Scott, Director of Elections
1040 SE Morrison St.
Portland, OR 97214-2495
503-988-3720
elections@multco.us

 

Polk

Valerie Unger, Polk County Clerk​
850 Main St.
Dallas, OR 97338-3179
503-623-9217/TTY 503-623-7557
unger.valerie@co.polk.or.us

 

Sherman

Jenine McDermid, Sherman County Clerk
P.O. Box 365
Moro, OR 97039-0365
541-565-3606
countyclerk@shermancounty.net

 

Tillamook

Tassi O'Neil, Tillamook County Clerk
201 Laurel Ave.
Tillamook, OR 97141
503-842-3402
clerk@co.tillamook.or.us

 

Umatilla

Kim Lindell, Director of Elections
216 SE 4th St, Suite 18
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-278-6254
kim.lindell@umatillacounty.net

 

Union

Robin Church, Union County Clerk​
1001 Fourth St., Suite D
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-1006
rchurch@union-county.org

 

Wallow​a

Dana Roberts, Wallowa County Clerk
101 S. River St., Room 100, Door 16 
Enterprise, OR 97828-1335 
541-426-4543, ext. 17 
wcclerk@co.wallowa.or.us

 

Wasco

Linda Brown, Wasco County Clerk
511 Washington St., Room 201
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-506-2530/TTY 541-506-2530
lindab@co.wasco.or.us

 

Washing​ton

Mickie Kawai, Elections Manager
Elections Division
3700 S.W. Murray Blvd., Suite 101
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-846-5800/TTY 503-846-4598
elections@co.washington.or.us

 

W​heeler

Barbara S. Sitton, Wheeler County Clerk
P.O. Box 327
Fossil, OR 97830-0327
541-763-2400/TTY 541-763-2401
bsitton@co.wheeler.or.us

 

Yamhill

Brian Van Bergen, Yamhill County Clerk​
414 N.E. Evans St.
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-7518/TTY 800-735-2900
elections@co.yamhill.or.us​

​​​​


​​