Records Management

​​​​​​​​​​

News

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Training Opportunities for Agency Records Officers


Introduction to Oregon Public Records Law
(Records Management 101)

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 10 - 11:30 a.m. 

Register in iLearn >


Agency Records Officer Bootcamp

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 3, 10 - 11:30 a.m.

Register in iLearn >

What About the Records?

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 10 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 10 - 11 a.m.

Records Management for Modern Communications

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Register in iLearn >

Transferring Records to the State Archives and State Records Center

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019, 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Register in iLearn >

Records Disaster Preparedness

Friday, Nov. 16, 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019, 10 - 11:30 a.m.

Register in iLearn >


Request personalized training >​

Sign Up for Training Alerts

​​Receive an email when new training is scheduled:

 
​​​

Past Communications

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​