Current Election

​​​​Next Statewide Election: November 8, 2022​

Military/Overseas Voters' Guide​

2022 General Election Open Offices​​​

Find out how to run for office >​

March 3, 2022 was the deadline for candidates to be registered as a Nonaffiliated (Not a Member of a Party) in order to run for office as Nonaffiliated at the General Election this November.​​ ​

Track the 2022 Statewide Measure Information​​

Follow the Explanatory Committee, Financial Committee and Racial and Equity Impact Processes​ to see what measures are on the ballot in 2022.


August 30, 2022:​
Recognized Constitution Party Leadership
Constitution Party Investigation Closing Letter

Report An Election Law Violation​​

Report An Election Law Violation​

Elections Calendar

Important Election Dates

    Go to full calendar >