Oaths of Office for Oregon Elected Officials

Elected officials must take an oath of office before undertaking the duties of their office. You can see oaths of office for Oregon’s elected officials from 2010 to the present through our E-Files Document Center below. This includes Circuit Court Judges, Supreme Court Judges, District Attorneys, Legislators, Attorney General, Treasurer, Governor and Secretary of State.

​​Select Year

For more information contact us at 503-373-0701 ext. 1 or at reference.archives@oregon.gov​.