OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE

SHEMIA FAGAN SECRETARY OF STATE CHERYL MYERS DEPUTY SECRETARY OF STATE



**ELECTIONS DIVISION** 

BRENDA BAYES

255 CAPITOL STREET NE, SUITE 501 SALEM, OREGON 97310-0722 (503) 986-1518

The table below shows the vote tally machine systems in use by each of Oregon's 36 county elections offices. Each of the vendors (ES&S, Clear Ballot, and HART) have been certified for use by the Secretary of State, Elections Division, in accordance with the law and applicable Oregon Administrative Rules.

County		ES&S	Clear Ballot	HART
1	BAKER	Х		
2	BENTON	Х		
3	CLACKAMAS			Х
4	CLATSOP	Х		
5	COLUMBIA	Х		
6	COOS		X	
7	CROOK		Х	
8	CURRY		X	
9	DESCHUTES		Х	
10	DOUGLAS		Х	
11	GILLIAM	Х		
12	GRANT	Х		
13	HARNEY		Х	
14	HOOD RIVER		Х	
15	JACKSON		Х	
16	JEFFERSON	Х		
17	JOSEPHINE		Х	
18	KLAMATH		X	
19	LAKE	Х		
20	LANE		Х	
21	LINCOLN	Х		
22	LINN		X	

County		ES&S	Clear Ballot	HART
23	MALHEUR	Х		
24	MARION			Х
25	MORROW	Х		
26	MULTNOMAH		Х	
27	POLK	Х		
28	SHERMAN	Х		
29	TILLAMOOK	Х		
30	UMATILLA	Х		
31	UNION	Х		
32	WALLOWA	Х		
33	WASCO		Х	
34	WASHINGTON		Х	
35	WHEELER	Х		
36	YAMHILL			Х