Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Offices Open November 5, 2024, General Election

This is a list of public offices for which the Secretary of State will accept declarations of candidacy or petitions for nomination or election for the general election of November 5, 2024. The earliest day to file for the following positions is **June 5, 2024**, and the deadline is not later than 5:00:00 PM on **August 27, 2024**.

Partisan Offices (open to nonaffiliated and minor party candidates)

US President

US Representative

Sacratary of Stata		
6 th District	Polk, Yamhill and portions of Clackamas, Marion, and Washington Counties	
5 th District	Portions of Clackamas, Deschutes, Jefferson, Linn, Marion, and Multnomah Counties	
4 th District	Benton, Coos, Lane, Lincoln, and portions of Curry, Douglas, and Linn Counties	
3 rd District	Hood River and portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties	
2 nd District	Baker, Crook, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, Wheeler and portions of Clackamas, Curry, Deschutes, Douglas, Jefferson, and Marion Counties	
1 st District	Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook and portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties	

Secretary of State

State Treasurer

Attorney General

State Senate

1st District Curry and portions of Coos, Douglas, and Jackson Counties 2nd District Josephine and portions of Douglas and Jackson Counties 5th District Lincoln and portions of Benton, Coos, Douglas, and Lane Counties 9th District Portions of Clackamas, Linn, and Marion Counties 12th District Portions of Polk and Yamhill Counties 14th District Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties 18th District Portion of Washington County 21st District Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties

State Senate

State Senate	
22 nd District	Portion of Multnomah County
23 rd District	Portion of Multnomah County
25 th District	Portion of Multnomah County
27 th District	Portion of Deschutes County
28 th District	Klamath and portions of Deschutes and Jackson Counties
29 th District	Gilliam, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler and portions of Clackamas, Jefferson, Marion, and Wasco Counties
30 th District	Baker, Crook, Grant, Harney, Lake and Malheur and portions of Deschutes and Jefferson Counties
State Repres	entative
1 st District	Curry and portions of Coos and Douglas Counties
2 nd District	Portions of Douglas and Jackson Counties
3 rd District	Portion of Josephine County
4 th District	Portions of Douglas, Jackson, and Josephine Counties
5 th District	Portion of Jackson County
6 th District	Portion of Jackson County
7 th District	Portion of Lane County
8 th District	Portion of Lane County
9 th District	Portions of Coos, Douglas, and Lane Counties
10 th District	Lincoln and portions of Benton and Lane Counties
11 th District	Portions of Linn and Marion Counties
12 th District	Portions of Lane and Linn Counties
13 th District	Portion of Lane County
14 th District	Portion of Lane County
15 th District	Portions of Benton, Linn, and Marion Counties
16 th District	Portion of Benton County
17 th District	Portions of Linn and Marion Counties
18 th District	Portions of Clackamas and Marion Counties
	22 nd District 23 rd District 25 th District 27 th District 28 th District 29 th District 30 th District 30 th District 2 nd District 2 nd District 3 rd District 3 rd District 4 th District 5 th District 6 th District 7 th District 10 th District 11 th District

State Representative

19 th District	Portion of Marion County
20 th District	Portions of Marion and Polk Counties
21 st District	Portion of Marion County
22 nd District	Portion of Marion County
23 rd District	Portions of Polk and Yamhill Counties
24 th District	Portions of Polk and Yamhill Counties
25 th District	Portion of Washington County
26 th District	Portions of Clackamas, Washington, and Yamhill Counties
27 th District	Portion of Washington County
28 th District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties
29 th District	Portion of Washington County
30 th District	Portion of Washington County
31 st District	Portions of Columbia, Multnomah, Washington, and Yamhill Counties
32 nd District	Clatsop, Tillamook, and portion of Columbia County
33 rd District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties
34 th District	Portions of Multnomah and Washington Counties
35 th District	Portion of Washington County
36 th District	Portion of Washington County
37 th District	Portions of Clackamas and Washington Counties
38 th District	Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties
39 th District	
	Portion of Clackamas County
40 th District	Portion of Clackamas County Portion of Clackamas County
40 th District 41 st District	
	Portion of Clackamas County

- 43rd District Portion of Multnomah County
- 44th District Portion of Multnomah County
- 45th District Portion of Multnomah County

State Representative

46 th District	Portion of Multnomah County
47 th District	Portion of Multnomah County
48 th District	Portions of Clackamas and Multnomah Counties
49 th District	Portion of Multnomah County
50 th District	Portion of Multnomah County
51 st District	Portion of Clackamas County
52 nd District	Hood River and portions of Clackamas, Multnomah, and Wasco Counties
53 rd District	Portion of Deschutes County
54 th District	Portion of Deschutes County
55 th District	Portions of Deschutes and Klamath Counties
56 th District	Portions of Jackson and Klamath Counties
57 th District	Gilliam, Morrow, Sherman, Wheeler and
58 th District	portions of Clackamas, Jefferson, Marion, Umatilla, and Wasco Counties Union, Wallowa, and portion of Umatilla County
59 th District	Crook and portions of Deschutes and Jefferson Counties
60 th District	Baker, Grant, Harney, Lake and Malheur and portion of Deschutes County

Nonpartisan Offices

Judge of the Circuit Court

1st District, Jackson County
Position 11 The earliest day to file for this office is July 1, 2024, pursuant to Senate Bill 1541.

19th District, Columbia County*Position 1The earliest day to file for this office is June 10, 2024, pursuant to OAR 165-010-0110.

20th District, Washington County Position 16 The earliest day to file for this office is July 1, 2024, pursuant to Senate Bill 1541.

21st District, Benton County

*Position 1 The earliest day to file for this office is July 1, 2024, pursuant to OAR 165-010-0110.

* This nonpartisan office became vacant due to retirement, resignation, recall or death. This vacated office **would not** normally be printed on the 2024 ballot.