
If you are not yet 18 years of age, you 
will not receive a ballot until an election 
occurs on or after your 18th birthday.

Only registered voters are 
eligible to sign petitions.

The deadline to register to 
vote is the 21st day before  
an election.

You must provide your valid  
Oregon Driver License, Permit or 
ID number. A suspended Driver 
License is valid, a revoked Driver 
License is not valid.

-or-

If you do not have valid Oregon ID,   
provide the last four digits of your  
Social Security number.

-or-

If you do not have valid Oregon ID or 
Social Security number, provide a copy 
of one of the following that shows your 
name and current address.

acceptable identification

g valid photo identification

g a paycheck stub

g a utility bill

g a bank statement

g a government document

g proof of eligibility under the
Uniformed and Overseas Citizens
Absentee Voting Act (UOCAVA) or the
Voting Accessibility for the Elderly
and Handicapped Act (VAEH).

information disclosure

Information submitted on an Oregon Voter  
Registration Card is public record. However,  
information submitted in the Oregon Driver 
License section is, by law, held confidential.

assistance

If you need assistance registering to vote or 
voting please contact your County Elections 
Official. See reverse for contact info.

oregonvotes.gov

1 866 673 8683 
se habla español

1 800 735 2900 
for the hearing impaired

Print with a black or blue pen  
to complete the form.

Sign the form.

Mail or drop off the form at  
your County Elections Office. 

Your County Elections Office will mail you 
a Voter Notification Card to confirm your 
registration.

You may use this form to

g register to vote
g update your information

Oregon Voter Registration Card
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Registration Updates  Complete this section if you are updating your information.

previous registration name previous county and state

home address on previous registration date of birth (month/day/year)

Signature  I swear or affirm that I am qualified to be an elector and I have told the truth on this registration.

sign here   date today 

If you sign this card and know it to be false, you can be fined up to $125,000 and/or imprisoned for up to 5 years.

Political Party

Not a member of a 
party

Constitution 

Democratic 

Independent 

Libertarian

No Labels

Pacific Green 

Progressive 

Republican 

Working Families 

Other 

I do not have a valid Oregon Driver License/Permit/ID.  The 
last 4 digits of my Social Security Number (SSN) are:

x x x - x x -

I do not have a valid Oregon Driver License/Permit/ID or a SSN. I 
have attached a copy of acceptable identification.

Oregon Driver License/ID number

Provide a valid Oregon Driver License, Permit or ID:

last name* first* middle

Oregon residence address, city and zip code (include apt. or space number)*

date of birth (month/day/year)* county of residence

phone email

mailing address, including city, state and zip code (required if different than residence)

Personal Information  *required information

yes no

yes no

If you mark no in response to either of these questions, do not complete this form.

Qualifications

Are you a citizen of the United States of America? 

Are you at least 16 years of age? 
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